Bizzylady pick of the day Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara

55 Beauty Bag: Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara

Clinique.bottom.lash.mascara
When I finally got around to trying Clinique’s Bottom Lash Mascara, I wasn’t paying attention and ended up putting it my top lashes as usual.  It wasn’t a huge mistake, but I definitely felt the effect of the brush that was designed specifically to grasp tiny bottom lashes.  It’s a great idea (a stroke or two should do the trick for that lenghtening effect) but I’m not sure that I would go through the trouble of pulling out two mascaras every time I do my makeup.  I would, however,  still use it on my top lashes – but just the tippy top.  A few strokes at the very top of my top lashes gave me just enough pop when I wore my glasses which makes this worthy enough to stick around in my beauty bag.

Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara $10.00.

Posted on May 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

